About the author

Uncategorized

My name is Tom, the writer and artist behind the Jabbercrow. I’ve been working on this, my first project, for almost a decade now, but only recently have I decided to self-publish my accumulated efforts. I’ve always loved works of fantasy fiction, especially fairy tales, myths and legends from all over the world, all of which have inspired me. What started as purely a way to express myself has now turned into an epic project spanning a whole universe full of intrigue, enigmatic characters, wars and strange powers, brought to life with watercolours.

Hopefully I get this right and that eventually I’ll have my own website to run things off more easily!

2 thoughts on “About the author

Leave a Reply

